Picked up today ...

Post pictures of your Audi Q2 here
Post Reply
Jaybee2000
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 8:42 pm
Location: North East England

Picked up today ...

Post by Jaybee2000 » Sat May 13, 2017 4:28 pm

... 1.4 sport in Nano gray and Manhattan gray c pillar, the gray is lighter than the picture shows, looks fantastic.

Very pleased with the ride so far, ;looking forward to a longer run tomorrow.

18446727_10213139360984849_9212093961215916201_n.jpg

18425009_10213139360784844_1669964946225223436_n.jpg



yaz2010
Posts: 149
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 12:17 am

Re: Picked up today ...

Post by yaz2010 » Sat May 13, 2017 5:27 pm

Congrats Jaybee2000 . Happy driving,


Dave
Posts: 143
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 10:18 pm
Location: Cambridgeshire

Re: Picked up today ...

Post by Dave » Sun May 14, 2017 5:49 pm

Looking good:)

Enjoy your new car. After 1200 miles I am loving mine
1.4 TFSI Tango Red 7 speed S tronic sport
Virtual cockpit LED headlights LED interior lighting, Milano leather, bang & Olufsen, drivers assistance pack advanced, high beam assist, light and rain sensors, adaptive cruise control and space saver wheel


User avatar
Vern
Posts: 81
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2016 8:47 pm

Re: Picked up today ...

Post by Vern » Tue May 16, 2017 4:14 pm

Looks great love the colour


Jaybee2000
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 8:42 pm
Location: North East England

Re: Picked up today ...

Post by Jaybee2000 » Sat May 20, 2017 5:23 pm

Looks a different colour in the sun.

IMG_0094.JPG



gilounice
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 7:21 pm

Re: Picked up today ...

Post by gilounice » Mon May 22, 2017 6:10 pm

nice color... and new... when did you order it ?


Post Reply

Return to “Members Gallery”


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest