PDF User Manual

All Audi Q2 related discussions
Thailand
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2017 6:28 pm

Re: PDF User Manual

Post by Thailand » Thu Feb 23, 2017 10:33 pm

Thank you


User avatar
Calvin4000
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2016 5:06 pm
Location: Switzerland

Re: PDF User Manual

Post by Calvin4000 » Fri Feb 24, 2017 4:45 pm

No problem... at least it is useful :)


simout8
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 25, 2017 10:02 am

Re: PDF User Manual

Post by simout8 » Thu May 25, 2017 10:20 am

Hello there,

I would be grateful if you provided a valid link for the q2 user manual, it would be extremly helpful for the car purchase final decision i'm planning to make
cheers


User avatar
Calvin4000
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2016 5:06 pm
Location: Switzerland

Re: PDF User Manual

Post by Calvin4000 » Thu May 25, 2017 2:28 pm



agar21
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:58 pm

Re: PDF User Manual

Post by agar21 » Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:04 pm

Hi,
I would also very much like to retrieve the Q2 owners manual in pdf format, but the Dropbox link doesn’t seem to work anymore...
Thanks a lot for your help!


Recton
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:57 am

Re: PDF User Manual

Post by Recton » Fri Dec 15, 2017 11:08 am

Hi,
the dropbox link doesn’t work. Can you please send me the Q2 owners manual in pdf format.
Thank you in advance.


User avatar
dtaylor
Posts: 172
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2016 8:06 pm
Location: South Derbyshire

Re: PDF User Manual

Post by dtaylor » Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:52 pm

Here you go... http://tiny.cc/Q2


GeorgeM
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:30 am

Re: PDF User Manual

Post by GeorgeM » Wed Jan 24, 2018 9:45 am

This link does not seem to be working now. It comes up with message “link does not exist” or am I missing something.


User avatar
dtaylor
Posts: 172
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2016 8:06 pm
Location: South Derbyshire

Re: PDF User Manual

Post by dtaylor » Fri Jan 26, 2018 10:18 pm

GeorgeM wrote:
Wed Jan 24, 2018 9:45 am
This link does not seem to be working now. It comes up with message “link does not exist” or am I missing something.
This link should still work fine... http://tiny.cc/Q2


GeorgeM
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:30 am

Re: PDF User Manual

Post by GeorgeM » Sat Jan 27, 2018 8:48 pm

Thank you. That works a treat.


Post Reply

Return to “Main Audi Q2 chat”