Blades

All Audi Q2 related discussions
SteveB
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:55 pm

Re: Blades

Post by SteveB » Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:05 pm

Very good look in black, matches window surrounds nicely
Yaz2010 mentioned mirror caps, you can get carbon caps and blades

https://www.audi.co.uk/content/dam/audi ... -guide.pdf


yaz2010
Posts: 149
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 12:17 am

Re: Blades

Post by yaz2010 » Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:52 pm

Thanks Steve.

I like the black carbon wing mirrors and the tinted tail lights.

Wonder how much would they cost.

I didn't see any of these options while ordering the car.


Hayley456
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:19 pm

Re: Blades

Post by Hayley456 » Fri Apr 21, 2017 11:57 am

Good decision to have them wrapped in black! I have Nano grey and I think my Manhattan grey blades would look better black.


SteveB
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:55 pm

Re: Blades

Post by SteveB » Sat Apr 22, 2017 5:46 pm

i too like the tint tail lights

can't find any prices though

the brochure is quite new


2q2
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2017 1:53 pm

Re: Blades

Post by 2q2 » Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:55 pm

Here is a picture of the blades in the same body colour

image.jpeg

image.jpeg



Teddyturbo
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2017 11:51 pm

Re: Blades

Post by Teddyturbo » Sun Apr 23, 2017 8:07 pm

Looks very nice with blades same colour. Every time I look at my titanium grey blades with the coral orange I like them less. Must change them to black but waiting for the Audi rings logo to arrive first.


IanQ2
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2017 4:58 pm

Re: Blades

Post by IanQ2 » Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:36 pm

Carbon blades and mirror caps are listing as 1450 euro on Audi Germany configurator!


yaz2010
Posts: 149
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 12:17 am

Re: Blades

Post by yaz2010 » Wed Apr 26, 2017 6:48 am

Though the same color blades by 2q2 looks nice I feel blades in different colors made the car stand out otherwise it looks almost similar to Q3.


Post Reply

Return to “Main Audi Q2 chat”


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest