Rear camera

All Audi Q2 related discussions
Post Reply
kompayolo
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2018 12:10 pm

Rear camera

Post by kompayolo » Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:41 am

Is possible to add a second party rear camera on audi q2? Or possible add on local audi dealer?


HawkEye7
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri May 04, 2018 11:36 pm

Re: Rear camera

Post by HawkEye7 » Tue Jul 03, 2018 12:12 am

Whats the model year of your Q2?


Squillaudi
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 9:23 pm

Re: Rear camera

Post by Squillaudi » Sun Jul 08, 2018 9:49 pm

HawkEye7 wrote:
Tue Jul 03, 2018 12:12 am
Whats the model year of your Q2?
Does that really changes something?!


pxr5
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 8:20 pm

Re: Rear camera

Post by pxr5 » Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:44 pm



yaz2010
Posts: 168
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 12:17 am

Re: Rear camera

Post by yaz2010 » Mon Jul 09, 2018 6:38 pm

Just curious , why do you another camera ?


pxr5
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 8:20 pm

Re: Rear camera

Post by pxr5 » Tue Jul 10, 2018 12:41 pm

yaz2010 wrote:
Mon Jul 09, 2018 6:38 pm
Just curious , why do you another camera ?
Eh? The OP is not asking that.


yaz2010
Posts: 168
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 12:17 am

Re: Rear camera

Post by yaz2010 » Tue Jul 10, 2018 4:43 pm

Just realised my mistake. Sorry


kompayolo
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2018 12:10 pm

Re: Rear camera

Post by kompayolo » Sun Sep 09, 2018 9:43 am

Ops, my q2 its 2018 on mexico, maybe could be an 2017 from europe, ill read the article! Thx!


Post Reply

Return to “Main Audi Q2 chat”